Alice is here...

let's go a little mad

Thursday 21 November 5:00pm
Friday 22 November 5:00pm
Saturday 23 November 5:30pm
Thursday 28 November 5:00pm
Friday 29 November 5:30pm
Saturday 30 Nov 5:30pm
Tuesday 3 Dec 5:00pm
Wednesday 4 Dec 5:00pm
Thursday 5 Dec 5:30pm
Friday 6 Dec 5:30pm
Saturday 7 Dec 5:30pm
Wednesday 11 Dec 5:00pm
Thursday 12 December 5:30pm
Friday 13 December 5:30pm
Saturday 14 December 5:30pm

Sign up to our mailing list

Ascua Restaurant
King Street, Perth
(08) 9486 5700